Conference Organizing Committee

Conference Organizing Committee Chair

Mr. Dinesh K Sarraf
President, Global Compact Network India and
Chairman and Managing Director,
ONGC Limited
Conference Organizing Committee Convener
Conference Organizing Committee Co-Convener

Dr. Rana Kapoor
Managing Director & CEO
YES Bank

Dr. Ashutosh Karnatak
Director (Projects)
GAIL (India) Limited
Conference Organizing Committee Members

Dr. Uddesh Kohli
Senior Advisor

Mr. Sandeep Tula
Director (P&A)
NMDC Limited

Mr. Narinder Thakur
GM (Corporate Administration, HSE & CSR), BHEL

Mr. Kali Krishna Malapaka
GM- Corporate Communications

Mr. Biswajit Roy
Director, Human Resource & Business
Development (HR&BD),
Oil India Limited

Mr. S Roy
Director ,Human Resource (HR)
NTPC Limited

Dr. N. Mohapatra
Director (Personnel)

Ms. Namita Vikas
Group President & Global Head,
Climate Strategy & Responsible Banking

Mr. Chankya Chaudhary
Group Director
(Corporate Communication & Regulatory Affairs)
Tata Steel

Mr. Vinod Pandey
Head - Government and
External Affairs,
Sustainability Communications, CSR
BMW Group India

Mr. Nilanjan Bhattacharya
Country Head & Head of Corporate &
Institutional Banking
Westpac Banking Corporation

Mr. Parag Satpute
Managing Director
Sandvik Asia

Mr. Sandeep Srivastava
Head - Environment & Sustainability,
Ambuja Cements Limited

Ms. Sunita Sule
Head, Corporate Affairs - South Asia
BASF India

Mr. SSC Parthiban
GGM, Chief CSR
ONGC Limited

Brig. Rajiv Williams
Corporate CSR Head
Jindal Stainless

Dr. Harivansh Chaturvedi
Director BIMTECH

Mr. Vishvesh Prabhakar
Managing Director, Sustainability,
Accenture Strategy, India

Mr. Deepak Arora
Essar Foundation

Mr. Sandeep Roy Choudhury
VNV Advisory Services LLP

Mr. Kamal Singh
Executive Director
Global Compact Network India

Ms. Shabnam Siddiqui
Director, CEGET
Global Compact Network India